Service Locator

Middle East

Bahrain

Contact : M. A. H. Al-Mahroos
City : Manama
Phone : +973 17408090
Email : almahroos@almahroos.com
Contact Person : Mr. Ajit Prasad(General Manager)

Kuwait

Contact : Boodai Trading Co. - Kuwait
City : Kuwait
Phone : +96524838727
Email : psharma@boodai.com
Contact Person : Mr. Prem Sharma

Lebanon

Contact : HMH Machinery Est
City : Nabateih
Phone : +961 7 530730
Email : mohammad.hhussein@hmh-machines.com
Contact Person : Mr. Mohammad Hussein

Morocco

Contact : HIB Agricole
City : Kenitra
Phone : +212 537 367 379
Email : achat@hibagricole.ma / purchase@hibagricole.ma
Contact Person : Mr. Ali Hibaoui

Oman

Contact : Teejan Equipment L.L.C.
City : Muscat
Phone : +968 24560807, 24568085
Email : teejanequipments@teejan.com
Contact Person : Mr. Mani

Qatar

Contact : Boodai Trading Co. - Qatar
City : Doha
Phone : +974 5543875
Email : boodai@btcqtr.com
Contact Person : Mr. Muhammad Ali Rahim

Saudi Arabia

Contact : Abdullah Hashim Co. Ltd.
City : Jeddah
Phone : +96 626472200
Email : azizr@ahcl.com.sa
Contact Person : Mr. Aziz Urrab

United Arab Emirates (UAE)

Contact : Kirloskar DMCC (Agri)
City : Dubai
Phone : +971 4 44 38 591
Email : sachin.mahajan@kirloskar.com / sachin-mahajan@kirloskar.ae
Contact Person : Mr. Sachin Mahajan

Contact : Al Shirawi Enterprises LLC (Gensets)
City : Dubai
Phone : +971 4 3718585
Email : charan@ase.ae
Contact Person : Mr. Charan D’Souza


Africa

South Africa

Contact : Joburg Industrial Trading SA (Pty) Ltd.
City : Johannesburg
Phone : +27 11 553 6900 / 6903
Email : Prem.Shankar@kirloskar.com / Saurabh.Pandit@kirloskar.com
Contact Person : Mr. Prem Shankar

Angola

Contact : Sabino Pongolola Filhos Lda (Diesel Engines & Gensets)
City : Huambo/Luanda
Phone : +244 921 611 077
Email : pongololasabino@gmail.com ciprianochinjila@gmail.com
Contact Person : Mr. Sabino Pongolola

Contact : FertiAngola Lda (Agri Pumpsets)
City : Lobito
Phone : +244 943 092 217 / +244 222 728 045
Email : rui.paiva@fertiangola.com / lourenco.rebelo@fertiangola.com
Contact Person : Mr. Lourenco Rebelo/ Mr. Rui Paiva

Ethiopia

Contact : Ultimate Motors PLC
City : Addis Ababa
Phone : +251 911 226881
Email : ultimate-motors@ethionet.et
Contact Person : Mr. Shenkute Legesse

Malawi

Contact : Hisco Ltd. (Gensets)
City : Blantyre
Phone : +2651872625 / +265 999 963 789
Email : info@hiscohouse.com / millankotecha@gmail.com
Contact Person : Mr. Millan Kotecha

Contact : Agricultural Equipment Ltd (Agri)
City : Lilongwe
Phone : +2651724617 / +265 888 365 102
Email : ael@shayonacement.com / patelmh9@gmail.com
Contact Person : Mr. Mahesh Patel

Namibia

Contact : Elwiwa CC
City : Windhoek
Phone : +264 61 310 550
Email : volker@usewater.co / b.geiger@elsumo.co
Contact Person : Mr. Bjorn Geizer

Nigeria

Contact : Bhojsons & Co. PLC.
City : Lagos
Phone : +234 8177775753
Email : Jitendra.Jagdale@Kirloskar.com
Contact Person : Mr. Jitendra Jagdale

Kenya

Contact : Kirloskar Kenya Ltd.
City : Nairobi
Phone : +254 20 6536632
Email : Raj.Patil@kirloskar.com , kkl@kirloskar.com
Contact Person : Mr. Raj Patil

South Africa / Botswana / Mozambique

Contact : Kirloskar Engines South Africa Pty Ltd.
City : Johannesburg
Phone : +27114933330
Email : Grant@kirloskarsa.co.za / kirloskarsa@tiscali.co.za
Contact Person : Grant van Rensburg

Tanzania

Contact : Incar Tanzania Limited (Gensets)
City : Dar E Salaam
Phone : +255 22 2861668-70
Email : amals@incartz.com
Contact Person : Mr. Amal Somaiya

Contact : Kishen Enterprises Ltd (Agri)
City : Dar E Salaam
Phone : +255-688-400800
Email : ashutosh.b@kishenent.com
Contact Person : Ashutosh C. Bajaria

Zambia

Contact : Saro Agro Industries Ltd.
City : Lusaka
Phone : +2601241477 / +260977825048
Email : amin@saroagri.co.zm
Contact Person : Mr. Milind Amin

Zimbabwe

Contact : A Lucky Brand Pvt Ltd
City : Harare
Phone : +263 772 220 362
Email : kaveen@lucky.co.zw
Contact Person : Mr. Kaveen Narotam


Americas

Argentina

Contact : JICEC S.A. T/A Diadema Engines
City : Buenos Aires
Phone : +54 911 4116 4283
Email : enrique.caceres@diademaengine.com
Contact Person : Mr. Enrique Cáceres

Colombia

Contact : Equitec S.A.
City : Bogota
Phone : +571 337 7066
Email : mauricio.carrillo@equitec.cc
Contact Person : Mr. Mauricio Carrillo

Ecuador

Contact : Energy Power
City : Quito
Phone : +593 2 280 1934
Email : adelatorre@energypower.ec
Contact Person : Mr. Alejandro De La Torre

Guatemala

Contact : M/S IMPORTADORA HIDRAULICA DUBON SA
City : Guatemala City
Phone : +5074417198
Email : impdubon@hotmail.com
Contact Person : Mr. Luis Dubon

Honduras

Contact : Fundidora del Norte
City : Honduras
Phone : +504 25566679
Email : hbenitez@fundidoradelnorte.com
Contact Person : Mr. Hector Benitez

Nicaragua

Contact : Codinsa
City : Managua
Phone : +505 22510892
Email : pedro.torres@codinsanicaragua.com
Contact Person : Mr. Pedro Torres

Panama

Contact : Vilco International
City : Panama City
Phone : +507 4414080
Email : maroday@vilcointl.com
Contact Person : Mr. Roberto Maroday

Peru

Contact : Rivera Diesel
City : Lima
Phone : +511 348 1500
Email : ivanr@riveradiesel.com.pe
Contact Person : Mr. Ivan Rivera

United States of America (USA)

Contact : KOEL Americas Corporation
City : Houston
Phone : +1 832 675 1595
Email : Vinay.Kulkarni@koelamerica.com
Contact Person : Mr. Vinay Kulkarni


South Asia

Sri Lanka

Contact : Esna Allied Enterprises (P) Ltd
City : Colombo
Phone : +94 71 274 7845
Email : ceo@esnaallied.com
Contact Person : Mr. Shyamal Liyenage

Europe

UK

Contact : Engine Plus Ltd.
City : Dursley
Phone : +44 1453 547273
Email : Martyn@enginesplus.co.uk
Contact Person : Mr. Martyn Harris

South East Asia

Indonesia

Contact : PT. Bina Pertiwi (member of ASTRA)
City : Jakarta
Phone : +62 81212422143
Email : bishnu.prakash@kirloskar.com
Contact Person : Mr. Bishnu Prakash

Philippines

Contact : GENDIESEL PHILIPPINES INC.
City : Laguna, Philippines
Phone : +632 2387624
Email : mmrivadenera@gendiesel.com
Contact Person : Mr. Modesto M. Rivadenera Jr.

Vietnam

Contact : Kirloskar office in Vietnam
City : Ho Chi Minh City
Phone : +84 1229659756
Email : Sanjay.Kunchetti@kirloskar.com
Contact Person : Mr. Sanjay Kunchetti


Salient Features

  • India’s only diesel engine manufacturer to have FM approval & UL Listing on diesel engines
  • FM approved and UL Listed Cooling Loops
  • Engine mounted instrument panel, duly isolated from vibration
  • Junction Box integral with instrument panel for AC wiring

  • Heat Shield on Exhaust manifold, Turbo-charger and CAC pipes
  • Engine Coolant Heater
  • Splitter for splitting the charging current coming from Alternator to dual batteries
  • Starter Contactors (DC)

Our Application Calculator Tools to find out which model would match with your requirements.

Know more
  • NFPA
  • UL
  • FM

Our Service Locator will help you to find out nearest distributors and service centers in your geography.

Know more