Service Locator

Middle East

Bahrain

Contact : M. A. H. Al-Mahroos
City : Manama
Phone : +973 17408090
Email : almahroos@almahroos.com
Contact Person : Mr. Ajit Prasad(General Manager)

Kuwait

Contact : Boodai Trading Co. - Kuwait
City : Kuwait
Phone : +96524838727
Email : psharma@boodai.com
Contact Person : Mr. Prem Sharma

Lebanon

Contact : Hassan Hussein Machinery Est.
City : -
Phone : +961 7 530730
Email : hmhs@cyberia.net.lb
Contact Person : Mr. Hassan Hussein

Morocco

Contact : HIB Agricole
City : Casablanca
Phone : +212 661164209
Email : hibagri@menara.ma / achat@hibagricole.ma
Contact Person : Mr. Ali Hibaoui

Qatar

Contact : Boodai Trading Co. - Qatar
City : Doha
Phone : +974 5543875
Email : boodai@btcqtr.com
Contact Person : Mr. Tony Khoukaz

Saudi Arabia

Contact : Abdullah Hashim Co. Ltd.
City : Jeddah
Phone : +96 626472200
Email : azizr@ahcl.com.sa
Contact Person : Mr. Aziz Urrab

United Arab Emirates (UAE)

Contact : Kirloskar DMCC
City : Dubai
Phone :+1 832 244 2530
Email : sanjay-kunchetti@kirloskar.ae
Contact Person : Mr. Sanjay Kunchetti


Africa

South Africa

Contact : Joburg Industrial Trading SA (Pty) Ltd.
City : Johannesburg
Phone : +27 11 553 6900
Email : kirsons@kirloskar.co.za
Contact Person : Mr. Anil Sur

Ethiopia

Contact : Ultimate Motors PLC
City : Addis Ababa
Phone : +251 911 226881
Email : ultimate-motors@ethionet.et
Contact Person : Mr. Shenkute Legesse

South Africa / Botswana / Mozambique

Contact : Kirloskar Engines South Africa Pty Ltd.
City : Johannesburg
Phone : +27114933330
Email : Grant@kirloskarsa.co.za
Contact Person : Grant van Rensburg

Nigeria

Contact : Bhojsons & Co. PLC.
City : Lagos
Phone : +234 8177775753
Email : Jitendra.Jagdale@Kirloskar.com
Contact Person : Mr. Jitendra Jagdale

Zambia

Contact : Saro Agro Industries Ltd.
City : Lusaka
Phone : +2601241477 / +260977825048
Email : amin@saroagri.co.zm
Contact Person : Mr. Milind Amin

Malawi

Contact : Hisco Ltd.
City : Blantyre
Phone : +2651872625
Email : mahesh@hiscohouse.com
info@hiscohouse.com
mahesh@hiscohouse.com
info@hiscohouse.com
Contact Person : Mr. Mahesh Kotecha

Kenya

Contact : Kirloskar Kenya Ltd.
City : Nairobi
Phone : +254206533495
Email : rspatil@kirloskar.ke
Contact Person : Mr. Raj Patil

Tanzania

Contact : Incar Tanzania
City : Dar E Salaam
Phone : +255 22 2861668
Email : gm@incartz.com
Contact Person : Mr. Nitin Patole


Americas

United States of America (USA)

Contact : KOEL Americas Corporation
City : Houston
Phone : +1 832 675 1595
Email : Vinay.Kulkarni@koelamerica.com
Contact Person : Mr. Vinay Kulkarni

Panama

Contact : Vilco International
City : Panama City
Phone : +507 4414080
Email : maroday@vilcointl.com
Contact Person : Mr. Roberto Maroday

Honduras

Contact : Fundidora del Norte
City : Honduras
Phone : +504 25566679
Email : waguilar@fundidoradelnorte.com
Contact Person : Mr. Walter Aguilar

Nicaragua

Contact : Codinsa
City : Managua
Phone : +505 22510892
Email : pedro.torres@codinsanicaragua.com
Contact Person : Mr. Pedro Torres

Guatemala

Contact : M/S IMPORTADORA HIDRAULICA DUBON SA
City : Guatemala City
Phone : +5074417198
Email : sales@vilcointl.com
maroday@vilcointl.com
Contact Person : Mr. Roberto Moraday

Peru

Contact : World Motors SAC
City : Lima
Phone : +511 528-7378
Email : importaciones@worldmotorsac.com
Contact Person : Mr. Oscar Alcazar


South Asia

Bangladesh

Contact : Sigma Engineers Ltd.
City : Dhaka
Phone : +8801711679649
Email : splrahman@dhaka.net
Contact Person : Md. Mahafuzur Rahaman


Sri Lanka

Contact : Mackwoods Energy PLC
City : Colombo
Phone : +94 71 274 7845
Email : me@mackwoods.com
Contact Person : Mr. Shyamal Liyenage

Europe

UK

Contact : Engine Plus Ltd.
City : Dursley
Phone : +44 1453 547273
Email : Martyn@enginesplus.co.uk
Contact Person : Mr. Martyn Harris

South East Asia

Indonesia

Contact : PT. Bina Pertiwi
City : Jakarta
Phone : +62 8118707067
Email : yudi_nobelia@binapertiwi.com
Contact Person : Mr. Yudi Nobelia


Salient Features

  • India’s only diesel engine manufacturer to have FM approval & UL Listing on diesel engines
  • FM approved and UL Listed Cooling Loops
  • Engine mounted instrument panel, duly isolated from vibration
  • Junction Box integral with instrument panel for AC wiring

  • Heat Shield on Exhaust manifold, Turbo-charger and CAC pipes
  • Engine Coolant Heater
  • Splitter for splitting the charging current coming from Alternator to dual batteries
  • Starter Contactors (DC)

Our Application Calculator Tools to find out which model would match with your requirements.

Know more

Our Service Locator will help you to find out nearest distributors and service centers in your geography.

Know more